Area 7

Minnesota - North Dakota - South Dakota - Wisconsin - Manitoba

Guild Motto

Area 7 Officers / Board Members

Name Position Email Address
Karen Van Wert Chair / Photographer
Krista Riedel Chair Elect
Darcy Reich Past Chair
Deanna Clemen Treasurer
Deb Madel Secretary
Jennifer Cadwell C.H.I.M.E. Representative
Sondra Joten Membership Chair
Karla Hulne Newsletter Editor / Publications Manager
Dan Ahlman Historian
Paul A. McKlveen Web Site Administrator
Alanna Teragawa Events Coordinator
Peteria Cochran Routt Youth Events Planner
Trevor Lee Area 7 Festival Conference Registrar
Ron Vert Manitoba Representative
Ruth Molloy Minnesota - Northern Sub-Area Chair
Karen Dressler Minnesota - Southern Sub-Area Chair
Jessica Haeder Minnesota - Twin Cities Sub-Area Chair
Sheila Leier North Dakota Sub-Area Chair
Babs Elving South Dakota Sub-Area Chair
Sue Retzlaff Wisconsin - Northern Sub-Area Chair
Mary Vassalotti Wisconsin - Southern Sub-Area Chair

Click on an officer's name to view information about the officer.

There are many opportunities for you to share your time and handbell enthusiasm:

  1. Consider being a District Leader.  Contact someone on the Board to discuss your options.
  2. Complete & submit a Ringer/Director Survey to indicate your interests.

Keep your membership active, and actively participate in your membership.

Copyright © 2012-2018 Area 7 Handbell Musicians of America.  All rights reserved.